Some people argue that we should live in a place with a cool climate but some choose a place with a hot climate

Some people argue that we should live in a place with a cool climate but some choose a place with a hot climate. I completely agree with the view that it is more ideal to settle down and live in a place with moderate temperatures. Some people argue that we should live in a place with a cool climate but some choose a place with a hot climate. I completely agree with the view that it is more ideal to settle down and live in a place with moderate temperatures. Some people argue that we should live in a place with a cool climate but some choose a place with a hot climate. I completely agree with the view that it is more ideal to settle down and live in a place with moderate temperatures. Some people argue that we should live in a place with a cool climate but some choose a place with a hot climate. I completely agree with the view that it is more ideal to settle down and live in a place with moderate temperatures.