Terrorism and violent extremism issues have become a never-ending vicious circle that leads to more waste and destruction in many countries around the world. What are some problems that may emerge due to terrorism and violent extremism issues for the countries? What are the possible solutions to address such issues/problems?

Non-state armed groups that are based on extremist views are currently emerging in many countries around the world, and it threatens the sovereignty of a nation. Those groups rely on harshness to obtain revolution that favours their political, religious, and ideological agendas. In this essay, the author will discuss several issues that come up due to the existence of armed revolutionary organizations, and provide the possible solutions to counter the problems as well. The rise of radicalism has had numerous negative impacts that potentially endanger the stability of a state. It interrupts the security of a nation, and hampers its development. Furthermore, the higher authority of the state has done numerous actions to tackle it down. Unfortunately, even though thousands of terrorists succeeded to be killed by arms, but weapons are not able to kill the paradigm itself. It is an endless issue that has become a sustainable circle, the reason why it is called a never-ending dilemma is because most of these radical associations have embedded fanatical views towards children’s mind due to the lack of education. For instance, the existence of extreme groups in Somalia has cultivated the doctrine in the child’s mind, forced them to take a direct part in hostilities and prohibited them to attend school. To counter this long-time matters, the legitimate ruling of a particular territory needs to cope with the root cause of the issue itself, which is the paradigm. The solutions require the government's effort to provide and ensure an adequate and comprehensive education for the civilians to prevent them to be radicalized by the terrorist group. For example, if the government provides a broad learning for the people, it would make them aware the danger of radical ideas and it eventually would make them avoid the ideological insurgent. To illustrate, if more people are aware regarding the risks of joining the rebels, it would prevent the dogma spreading and sooner or later will extinct To conclude, the presence of this fanatic association is treacherous, not only it could destroy the sovereignty physically, but also deteriorated the mentality and mindset of its resident by spreading the doctrine. It is a serious problem that needs to be taken seriously by the regime. Thereby, the government has to act simultaneously to anticipate the rapid escalation of the belief, by providing the resident with a good quality of education in order to make them cognizant towards the peril of these extremist clubs.