Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trends.

Nowadays, many people like to live in rented homes rather than their own. However, it's totally depend upon an individual choice, financial condition and unstable job. Along with that, the tenant has not burden of tax and annual maintenance, whilst the paid money recovery and owner stringent rules have major drawbacks to it. As per my point of view, the demerits outweigh the merits of living in leased properties. To commence with, the poor income is a key factor for living in a rent house. A limited earning source of the occupant may force them to live unsteady. For example, recently, an article of the Indian express newspaper mentioned about 40% of U. K people had changed their rented house owing to hike in a home-rent under Covid-19 pandemic condition. Moreover, the owner strict rules such as, no pets, prevent loud music, no smoking, and alcohol ban can feel the occupier bound. Sometimes, incompatibility of the owner with neighbours may create a negative impact on a rented person. As a consequence, the tenant changes the lease property on a frequent base. Nevertheless, there are some eye-catching benefits behind choosing a lease reside. Firstly, the occupier cannot bother about annual maintenance, and utility surcharges. In other words, all the amenities have been maintained by the landlord. Secondly, the tenant is exempted from the property tax and can save the money for other investment plan. For instance, the Indian cricketer, Parthiv Patel revealed that, he spent his early age in a rented house and established two companies from his savings. Apart from that, to reside in a rental home is more beneficial those who are working with flexible job too. To conclude the topic, my personal opinion in favour of to live in a rented home may not allow the person to feel freely and catch their freedom. My strong recommendation for living in their own property where a person can feel peace, relaxed, and unite with family.