Watching TV has a lot of benefits. this view

It is believed that there are a large variety of advantages when watching movies. In my option, I completely agree with this view It is evident that watching TV has a huge variety of benefits. The first advantage can be that It helps us expand knowledge. Because of by development of technology and media, TV has created lots of channels, which provide a tremendous amount of information about different sectors such as education, economic, health, . . . , leading to updating economic, political and cultural new information in domestic country and in the world each day. Besides, children who live in remote places can learn English at home via vtv7 channel and explore different animals through vtv2 channel instead of going to class just can learn. Moreover, it is an effective way for us to unwind and recharge batteries because movie has a various of entertainment programmes and a lot of differents films like Game show the voice kid, Vietnam’s got talent, “ve nha di con” film, making make us reduce stress, escape from hustle and bustle of the city and temporality forget all the pressures and worries from our work and our daily life I think that watching this over time also brings some drawbacks. Firstly, it facilitates us easy addiction. Because on TV has various programmes from films, game shows, adverting, . . . Which attracts a wide range of people to watch, especially children, leading to studying lazily. Additionally, watching movies is cause affect children’s health, leading to a wide range of eye diseases like short-lights, tired, . . . For example, children do not eat food if it has not been watching this In conclusion, I completely agree that Movie has many advantages in daily life