Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal experience.

The physical games are the future of fitness of a person as prosperity. However it is widely considered to impress the public towards the challenged types of tasks. As such there are both merits and demerits, although, i am of an opinion the toughest or competitive sports have incredible medical related outcomes on a body. To begin with, the sports may push a human almost close to death. Similarly, if a bowler falls accidentally while bowling in the cricket game, it will likely to damaging any major bone, likewise leg or hip joint, ankle, which do not allow to perform as at normal angle as before after surgery. A major example is professional of the Pakistan Cricket team an Ahmed Shahzad, who was hit by a ball on his neck in the world cup 2017 in Australia and was hospitalized. Hence, the accidents caused while playing a game may probably be hazardous in certain situations. Nevertheless, there are numerous arguments in support of my stance. On one side, this is a backbone of an individual’s health, which drives the whole body to remain in moveable position. Furthermore, not only these dangerous physical movements of all the parts, like as attempt to jump from a certain height, running at a very speedy rate, help a blood to circulate properly throughout the skeleton to achieve fitness, but it also maintains the normal functions of different organs. For instance, the regular walk helps to maintain normal sugar level for diabetes patients. Consequently, the practical exercises enhance all parts of a man to work effectively. In conclusion, having the arguments for both the views. I recommend that the sports are the key to maintain the health of a person.