Advantage or disadvantage of travelling

Nowadays, the trend of traveling and enjoying is quite popular among people everywhere and I partially agree with this view, as now we will be discourse. On the one hand, there are several benefits to traveling. Firstly, I want to talk about how traveling helps relieve stress, for example, when you feel stressful at work or have too many deadlines, you should relax and choose a place you like to travel and enjoy your trip. Secondly, the combination of travel and business is also a good choice. For example, you go to another country to do some work and after completing the work, you can go to experience the cuisine of that country and some unique cultural features of that country. Finally, when traveling with family or friends, you can preserve good memories. For example, when you go to a place with beautiful scenery, you can keep memories by taking pictures together, when you want to see them again, you just need to turn on your phone or camera to be able to review those pictures. on the other hand, traveling also has some significant drawbacks. Firstly, Traveling can help you relieve stress, but in return, you spend a lot of money on commuting. For example, when you travel, you have to pay for hotel rent, meals and gifts and many more. Finally, traveling can also take up a lot of your time, the trip can last a few days, it can also be a few weeks, it will affect your working time. In summary, traveling still has many good points, although there are also some disadvantages, in my opinion I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantage