Tell us about yourself and your goals including the following: What about your background and/or interests makes you competitive for this particularly institute (please be as specific as possible)? What will you contribute to the group? How do you expect this experience will affect your future academic and professional career? How will it affect you personally?

Currently, education takes the main significant part in the life of every successful and independent person, to be more accurate, in the life of those who exactly want to became successful and independent. Precisely knowledge and the aspirations are the main aspects in order to achieve our goals and to be proud of our accomplishments. From early childhood I was mainly interested in two subjects at school: mathematic and English. Since that time I set a goal to combine these two subjects into one for getting higher education. To obtain a higher education I chose Business and Administration faculty at the East China Normal University. I can confidently say that studying business and administration is exactly what I see myself and my future successfully in. I already had some experiences in this area, since I worked as a cashier and also as an assistant manager. Having dealt with calculations, accounting and business affairs, I recognized that business is not just a faculty for me which I just want to graduate at the university, but for sure this is exactly what I want to connect my career life with. To graduate the university with the high diploma of the business and administration faculty I will be able to realize my ideas and goals. Having achieved success in studying in the field of business, I will have a lot of opportunities to develop it in my country. To be independent and have a success in business is a rare thing for a woman in my country. I want to show and prove that it is possible for a woman also to create a business, to have the same high-ranking career as men can have. I will create a business which will involve women in my country to share their ideas, knowledge and possibilities with other people. However, this is not my only aim in exploring business. Another significant reason is that I set a goal to develop the villages in the Gorno-Badakhshan Autonomous Region. The government in my country is always engaged in development precisely of the city centers, so that the villages that really need help from the government remain on the background. I have planned to graduate the business faculty and to start creating my own business in two directions at onсе. By other words I will engage other women in my country to my business and it will be based on the upgrade of Badakhshan’s villages. Although one essay is not enough to describe the whole essence of my goals for the future, I tried to explain them properly. And I am sure that I can do it, striving for it consciously and wisely.