World would be better place if women own leadership.

Women play a vital role in developing countries. However, the women have the ability to make the universe more lucrative with a lot of facilities by using their leadership. Here, I will strongly agree with the statement, and explain my views in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons behind why females can have the power to make the earth better by using their leadership. The prime one is that women have an unique skills and education to create the world fanatics. In other words, currently, females are so much talented and educated as well as they have the knowledge how to resolve them. Hence, it will help the nations by promoting the women on the top positions. For example, The Times of India revealed that Finland became the first region to promote their women on the top positions and set example for the other countries by taking this innovative step. Furthermore, there is a plethora of reason why women can make the world better. In the other words, at present, women are being shown their interest in the politics because women think that they have the knowledge such as geographical knowledge, law and order understanding ability, and making decisions power in trouble situations. These kinds of elements encouraging them to participate in the politics. Consequently, it will aid the whole world and make the earth crime-free like rape-free. For instance, The New York magazine exposed that more than 75 percent of women have been handling the top positions in developed countries. On the other hand, there is having negative outcomes for the women leadership because women are more emotional and sensitive in terms of making decision as well as they have less physical power too. As result, it will release the worst impact on the nation if the women have less ability for running territory. To conclude, each circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on person tendency and capability how they used it. I suggest to the government should encourage the women and involve them in making nations powerful.