I took no courage to take that chance to work at one of the biggest companies, trained with seniors who had considerable experience at stuff.

When I just graduated from University, because I got some achievements before, so I was so competitive, arrogant and ultimately didn't even think through anything. Whenever I look back, I always feel regretful because I missed so many opportunities to help me go far in my career. I got some offers at that time, one of those is from a big company, they said that I had potential, called the making of a businessman, and in case I applied for a position as an intern working at the marketing department. They would hire me immediately. I want to work in the marketing field, and I hit some books about marketing before, spent so much time learning about how it works. I'm passionate about it. However, I had just graduated from University, and after had broke in years, I had an average salary So I was concerned about if I quit and then started again. I started at rock bottom as a trainee in the marketing department. I couldn't make money for three months. I took no courage to take that chance to work at one of the biggest companies, trained with seniors who had considerable experience at stuff. I had learned that the hard way. That's the reason I try to work hard every day, recognize my weaknesses, and never stop learning new skills to prepare for any opportunity in the future.