Do you fell more comfortable communicating in English face to face or in writing

It's crystal clear that learning English, it's crucial thing at this time because English has many advantages we can use English if you want to travel like if you go to Africa or Americ latine or Europe we can use English to communicate with people as well as we can use English to work abroad or do internship abroad or study I think English has more advantages than other languages However the other language like German spanish french are also important but I think English is more useful the the other languages. I think for me I feel mre comfortabe communicating English in writing fo the reason that I'm not a native speaker and I learned English by writing in several subjects and reading diffents texts so I do not train myself to speak with people so I have a lot of problems in speaking and I have another reason why I don't speak very well English I live in country where people don't speak English and the main language here is Arabic and the second language is French hence it's very difficult to speak English and to be more fluent in English so I think if I live in country where people speak English like United Kingdom I think I was good in English.