Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, robot usage has become the highlight topic of many conversations. Many events were held to present how robots contribute to human life in both work and life. Even, robots' efficiency held so much appeal to humans, I believe they also bring back many problems in long term. The advantages of robots are undeniable, especially, in the industrial age, humans spend most of their time working and making money. Automatical machines help humans to take responsibility in dangerous situations and extreme environments. Robots were made to keep humans safe by replacing them in dangerous works. For example, robots like satellites support astronauts in collecting information from other inhabitable planets such as Jupiter, Mars. Furthermore, robots enhance productivity, so, humans can save time. Robots, in the same amount of time, can work multitask and manage more tasks than humans. By that, it means, in medication, a robot can replace doctors to do operations directly. Doctors, therefore, only need to control the robot to cure the paintent. Additionally, robots gradually play a significant role in people’s homes. Household robots like washing machines, cleaning robots, can take care of the elderly and children. They do the housework and save owners’ time, so they can focus on their work or other hobbies, while the house is kept clean. On the other hand, despite robots’ helpfulness, the negative effects they bring back are alarming issues with humans in vast fields. To begin, there is a motive task that even robots keep humans safe in some certain circumstances robot producing industry tend to create environment destruction every day. Producing robots releases many types of emissions into the air which cause air pollution dramatically. Air pollution is one of the biggest reasons leading to other types of pollution such as soil pollution and water pollution through the rain, it also the reason for humans' flung disorders. Moreover, due to the development of artificial intelligence, it is no longer hypotheses about robots control humans and the war between robots and humans. Humans soon have the possibility to dominate lose control of robots. Robot Sophia is a crucial model of robots trying to become real humans or even become smarter than humans. This is a threatening problem to human beings. Last but not least, because of robots' replacing, humans nowadays lead a sedentary life, they do not have to do anything, this lifestyle makes people easy to be obesity. Less exercise, more eating, humans' working and thinking abilities are reduced. In conclusion, besides many precise advantages, robots make more problems to humans than their convenience. Humans should use robots wisely and balance robots' help and humans' work.