tell the benefits of bicycles

In the past, bike were mostly used for many different purposes to help people do a lot of things. And it has been always used untill now. There are lots of advantages of riding bike. First of all, bike are quite a popular mean of transportation because they can cary heavy objects instead of carying by your hands. Another instance is that they are extremely friendly to the environment so they don't release any smoke or chemicals and they lead to the air is clean and fresh. Second, riding bike are a part of exercises. For example, it helps you burns your calories. Moreover, if you want to have a good body, bike are the best choice to keep fit, keep weight balanced and may be they helps you taller. Your bone and muscles can be improve too. Eventually, you can relax by riding bike. Example, you can enjoy and feel the fresh air in the countryside. In addiction, you can go sight seeing, enjoy the beautiful landscapes. Thesedays, in a urbanization. Almost people use technologies to go to work or go to school like motobikes, cars, etc. Although it's really convenient for people, it can cause pollution. Therefore, we should use bike more popular in the future instead of using those detrimental devices.