Iran, cultured and great country

Iran is an Asian great country which is located in middle east. It is a four-season country with so many varieties of different climates such as warm, mild and cold weather. Iranian people are known as hospitable people in all over the world because of their welcomeness and their behavior with tourists and guests. These days because of economic problems that they have, they are on edge but most of the time they treat others nicely. The government of Iran have believed that US interfere in internal affair of the country and impose many oppressive sanctions against people. Iran has a 3000 years culture and from past it had been a vast empire in the world. Most Iranian foods are based on rice and the majority of them is spicy. Iranian cuisine is incredible and you get lost in variety of tastes and flavors. Iran has a good transport system and you can move from a part to another part with low expenditure. Iran has many spectacular touristic places in different provinces such as Isfahan, Yazd, Khuzestan and also Tehran. While you are there it is worth visiting “Shushtar water mills” that located in Khuzestan province. So, if you have not gone to the Iran, it is recommended that visit this beautiful country.