accept bad situations in life while others argue make changes to improve on them.

It is thought by a few people that the best solution to deal with circumstances like unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money is to accept that the situations are bad, while others debate about how solving these problems are better. Acceptance of what position you are in your life is important but that does not mean that is what your life should be limited to, there are always ways to make your life better, no matter how bad it gets. Even though issues like shortage of money can lead you to depression, accepting the fact that money is not coming in at the moment will lead people to reconsider their lifestyles and their choices, as the options in front of them are narrowed down, choice will be given to only those things which are considered to be the bare essentials. Although someone's job might make them feel discontent and disgruntled, they will learn the fact that this is the best they could do under the given conditions, they need to keep working in a job that doesn't make them happy so that they could keep providing for their family, have a reliable source of end to end paychecks while also agreeing that they lack the skills to find work in any other field or office. On the other hand, trying to change the turn of events is the next step after acceptance, something that the majority forgets it exists. scarcity of funds is one thing whereas maintaining monthly expense reports, not spending on anything which is required for your survival, saving a minimum amount every month and investing the said amount in small scale trades and funds is an important step to get back on your feet. The best way to get out of a miserable job is to improve on your skill set, take courses and gain valuable knowledge on the current trends and background required to apply for new posts. Unless one is proactive about all the little decisions like having a social life which helps them network to future job prospects, learning essential techniques such as cooking and housekeeping, such drastic measures are required to get out of the puddle. In my opinion, in order to improve situations in order to make ones life better, acceptance is only the first step of the ladder and it should not end there, such as the Iranian table tennis player who lost both of his hands in an accident but took it up and tackled it to become a paralympian champion who served the ball with his feet.