Museums and artworks are important for the country, for the history, and culture from international down to the local arena. with this statement and give your opinion?

Artworks are continuously showcased and studied by scholars and mere locals. They are given much importance since they are relevant in learning the history and background of the world. I completely agree that they are culturally and historically relevant not just in the local area but all over the globe. Museums hold paintings, statues, and artifacts from hundreds and thousands of years ago. These pieces depict early life. Historians continually look back and decipher the messages they convey. It’s not only the surface that attracts people to art, but completely understanding them by looking deeper into the production process, the period it was made, and its connection to present life is what piques the interest of any onlooker. Artists of the past are still revered for their remarkable works and they still inspire artists of today. The works of the greats are studied and mirrored by artists and non-artists. A substantial art background is not needed to know how beautiful Picasso and Van Gogh’s works are. Artists in any field of art always have someone they look up to, someone who inspires them, and someone they hope to emulate. Giving these artworks a home such as museums give a chance for these legacies to live on and stimulate the creative bones of the generation to come. Almost every country in the world has museums to attract tourists and locals. The works they hold are more than just ancient artifacts kept in glass frames, but they are there to educate locals and tourists of the cultural heritage and background of the people. In a tour, museums are always the priority because everyone loves to learn bits and pieces of works that hold cultural significance in the place they are exploring or residing in. In effect, locals are given more than sufficient background and foreigners gain a newfound appreciation for the country they are visiting. The beauty and complexity of art brings people closer whether near or far. In conclusion, museums are so much more than four corners with ancient pieces of canvas. They hold important pieces of history that give endless revelations on past societies and communities. Their preservation help keep alive the works of admirable artists. Art, in whatever form, unifies people and solidifies their relationship with each other. I fully agree that they hold so much importance today and in the future.