tell me about yourself and explain further?

My name is Tayyaba Ghori, I have done my bachelor in computational finance, so I did my experience in the banking sector, I developed my quantitative and analytical skills, so I have experience in cash management, account handle, compliance, ATM balance sheet, cash control financial and non-financial transactions following the bank at Hbl limited. I can manage time, team leading, Previously worked as a marketing intern, so I learned a lot in my bachelor study, I have strong technical skills like MS Word, MS Excel, MS PowerPoint, So I am doing work on multiple projects like drop shipping, I am learning and gain an experience, so I have a passion, hard work to learn more and gain an experience, I honestly believe that my education background in finance, statistics, economics, so I did my technical experience in MATLAB, E-views, SPSS, so I did my project in Effective inventory management, I had learned SQL Database, how to make inventory more effective and more changes in new functions like sales, order deliver fast, dashboard manage in time, which gave me the confidence and the requisite knowledge to grow my career. . I have built a strong foundation for myself through BSc but now I wish to take it further and claim complete proficiency in the field. So, before entering the professional world I wish to learn all that I could on the academic front, My future planning is to pursue my study in economics and finance.