some people think that money can buy you happiness

Society incloude is different people. Them have various idea anyway on issue. Some people consider that money can buy you happiness and others disagree to the statment. As for me, I fully disagree to the statment given above and let me state my points of view with specific arguments to develop my essay. First of all, it should be noted that money is one of the important things while we need for life. Besides, happiness everybody is different. For me, this is when my family members and friends are helthy. They live a normal life and i feel the sense of stability. In addition, one of the things while you can not buy money is love. This is most important for me with helthy.  Furthermore, money can not buy true friends and this issue for me very important. However, some people belive that money can you buy good medicament or go hospital where care of you. Them think that this is help you become helthy. In addition, they conciderned if you have a money you are happinenss. You can buy everything, enjoy and go everywhere. To sum up, I strongly disagree that money can buy you happiness. This is neccesary but not much than is love, true friend and memory with lovely people.