Tell me about your friend

Being an outward person will give you a variety of emotions and feelings that always urge you to make new friends, create more relationships with various from people to people. And that is the major reason why I have a lot of people along with me. Although apparently, apart from an enormous range of acquaintances, we also need someone who we really rely on whenever tough things come, his name is Khang and he is my best friend. To talk about this guy, there will have not much thing to say. In appearance, he is quite short, shorter than me if my memory serves me right, overall because he always eats whole food and tries to get lean so his body is really great. He does not have the most attractive face in the world but the thing which occasionally makes everyone big on him is the way he talks, Khang possesses a strange sense of humor, everything he tells seems normal but it always makes a bunch of people follow his story till the end. Deep down I have a little bit jealous of him at this point. We have been together for the better part of the last 15 years, for me how many years is not too much crucial. The point is what we make for each other, our friendship can be described in one word, which is "reflection". As an old saying goes a friend that is highly like a mirror, reflecting every perk and drawback of ourselves, helps us realize what we are wrong or right. In the end, time will change everything we used to know, but although at the bottom of the valley I will still hope this friendship will always be unbreakable