Some people think that information should be shared freely, others think that they are valuable to share

It is clear that globalization has ushered in an era of unprecedented approaches to knowledge. Some individuals are of the opinion that data and documents relating to the academic world should be published publicly without purchasing. However, commercialization of the crucial results of research projects is encouraged by other people. In this essay, I would put further explanation for the aforementioned ideas and give my agreement towards the latter notion. On the one hand, several citizens have an outlook that freely sharing the experiment data has a positive impact on the general development of humans for several reasons. First of all, in an egalitarian society, every person has the same rights and the same opportunities, including approaching knowledge such as free schooling, affordable higher education or fully funded master programs. There, students or scientists could immediately find out the answer which was discovered by others without financial barriers. Consequently, there will be an enhancement in not only the number but also the quality of the scientist. Secondly, non-commercialization of information will build up a scientist's tight network that is a win-win relationship. There, they could contribute their experiment’s results and receive assistance rapidly from others having the same aim as the development of humans. On the other hand, the rest of them have an outlook that free information will be negative outweighs positive. Firstly, crime is rooted in dangerous information which was publicly posted on social media networks. Crimes could access websites and approach the method of producing weapons. For instance, in 2019, a terrorist completely copied a replica bomb thanks to a video on Youtube and it was used to destroy a police station in the U. S. And last but not least, this notion will create a decreased motivation effect in researching. In detail, if there is not any commercial potential with the innovation, researchers will duel with living in difficult circumstances in the future. Consequently, they lose their motivation to work hard and succeed. To recapitulate, people consider the commercialization of data consists of normal information and crucial ones. In my opinion, raising research motivation is a dominant thing and the cornerstone of science development. In this essay, i will put further explanation for the aforementioned ideas and give my agreement towards the latter notion.