Tell me about your dream that you want to do in your future

One thing you should know about me is that I was born and raised in Đong Thap province, which is destitute and suffers from material and spiritual hardships, and where children are victims of abuse, gender discrimination or even sexual harassment.  It is the fact that I used to be a victim of body shaming.  Back in the days when I was a little kid, like 14 or 15 years old, I had to suffer from a lot of bodily discomfort.  I was too heavy at the time, weighing 70 kg, and I received comments about my appearance, such as "you can never succeed if you are huge like this. " OMG!  It is a knife in my heart, you know.  If you ask me about my dream,  my memory is a little hazy right now, so I can't remember the exact details, but I remember for some reason I was pretty ashamed then I looked at the sky and wished I had a dream that I would become an inspiration like Jack Ma, Bill Gates, and then I would like to use my voice,  my confidence,  my influence, and particularly my action to inspire the world, to support young people overcome difficulties, and to increase awareness among people in my community.  But more importantly, one thing I always wanted to accomplish as I grew up was to instill positive values in the people around me, particularly the youngsters where I live, and to inspire them to believe in their hopes and dreams.  I believe that it is beneficial for all members of society to have high-quality education systems.