tell me about activity you usually do

I think, we get introduced to volunteer work very early. For example, from elementary school to high school, we have launched and responded to movements such as donating books, clothes, etc. to the fund to recycle them for other purposes. But, The real volunteering that I participated in started in my high school years. It was the most unforgettable experience of my student life. Because the main task of students is learning. So at first, we only do small activities at school. Until summer break, all of our time is devoted to volunteering. The first will be to support two important exams: the 10th entrance exam and the graduation exam. After that time, our group will be assigned to volunteer in a commune. We will be at the activity from 5am, end at 5pm, and around noon, we buy our own food and cook together. We always work with a smile on our face. Although it is very tiring, the things that are received in return are worth it. It's a great way to help other people. It's also very satisfying to know that you are not wasting your time and are helping people who need help. Life is much more interesting when you're volunteer. Volunteer builds a strong relationship among humans. It is easy to make friends with the same hobbies and purpose. Moreover, volunteering also trains necessary skills. Such skills include communication skills, ability to work with others, ability to take direction and lead others, time management and dedication. Giving in volunteering is the first element to bring to the community, but the value brought is the lessons from community life, from stories, from the people, from the land we live in. come and it will be an invaluable lesson that by giving we get more back. . . My 3 years of high school have not missed a volunteer season.