Paragrap about advantages of learning online during the coronavirus pandemic.

During the Covid-19 pandemic, learning online become more and more popular all over the countries. Inevitably, learning through the screen also brings a lot of advantages First of all, online classes are convinient, student can record and share their contents to the classes. they can also study anytime and whenever they want, they don't have to go to school or won't have to get up early to get dressed to class. And online classes can give the flexibility to spend time with family and friends. Next, online learning allows people to learn in their own style and at their own speech, which helps them absorb more knowledge. If someone doesn't feel suitable for this way of learning, they can find a way to study that suits them. Finally, distance learning has several tools such as video, mini games, etc. Teacher can use all these tools as a part of their lessons to make learning more enjoyable and can also help students be more creative. In conclusion, online learning has many advantages for both teachers and students.