Fantastic Feats about our body

In this passage, we are going to learn about a fantastic feat in our bodies. There are some ways to overcome our disabilities. One of the feats in this way was Ben Underwood. He went blind when he was only three years old, but he discovered a new ability in himself. When he was five, his mother found out that he could understand his surrounding by making a clicking sound with his tongue. This craft is known as echolocation, and animals usually use it with very sensitive hearing, like dolphins and bats. A person who can recognize and find objects when sound hits the object and bounces back. The hearing Ability of Ben was normal, and he did not have superior ability, and it was amazing for doctors. Doctors thought that blind people have a superior hearing ability that can help them fill the gap of lack of sight, but after research, they found that the mind of blind people, after hearing an echo starting to simulate. Even though blind people cannot see with their eyes, they can estimate things' shape and size by clicking sounds. The brain refines the picture of the object, and in this way, they can see their environment. Ben tried to ride a bike and skateboard throughout his life, but he passed away in 2009 when he was 16. Ben remained a shining example of people that suffer from lack of sight.