Three kilometers far away from tehran

Three kilometers far away from Tehran, there is a jungle named Kara. When you arrive there, you will be surprised. Kara is the perfect and fascinating setting for a holiday with some challenges. Kara has breathtaking scenery and a wooded hill. When you arrive in the Kara, you should have tools for making a good fire. It’s good to mention that Kara has tall trees and many blocks of wood that can be useable in making fires. It would help if you had some experience of making fire because making fire only with wood may be hard for amateurs. Everything all over of you is green. When you’re in Kara, you can suit fresh air and good taste of nature. Sleeping in Kara would be fabulous because nights in Kara are amazing. If you go there in summer, you may not be eager to return to your home because the weather in Kara makes you wonder. You should camp there because there is no accommodation and you should have a tent. In winter, Kara has snowy weather, and you cannot stay there for a night. Around Kara, there is a lake where you can have a bath in summer, but it has a freezing temperature. For arriving at Kara, you should climb a mountain, and because of this, a trip to Kara is maybe exhausting, but in my opinion, Kara is a must-see place. One of the biggest and brightest stars of the golf world is Yang Tsung. She was born in Taiwan. By the age of 22, she achieved things most tennis players have only dreamed of.