How the town changed before or after

A glance at the blue print describes on how a town was changed after the erection of a hydroelectric power dam amid 1990 to 2010. Overall, it is clearly visible that town had added hydroelectric dam and several artificial things, However forests and ancient structure were disappeared, while mountain and river remain unchanged. To commence with, in 1990 the river which flowed from north to south were divided in two equal parts. whereas on sinistral part of river there was an ancient structure, rareplant and animals and forest. Towards its right therewas a greenery land and villages. In addition to that, in 2010 the town looked totally mordernised. the flow of the river was interrupted and an artificial lake was constructed regarding north of the town. the ancient structure was knockdown and farm land was abandoned for the lake. Likewise forest and wildlife species were chopped down. A large hotel was built towards righthand side of the lake and also village was relocated to extreme south of the river bank. Lastly on the western side of the river electric grid is established.