Some people believe that televisions make their life more interesting and beautiful ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

Televisions are one of the entertaining sources present in the modern world. and in most places is used as a stress reliever and as a way of gaining knowledge or to know about general affairs. Some people have a mindset that television makes people lazy and addicted to a particular thing. This essay will discuss how televisions have made people lives interesting and beautiful. To enhance with technology has played a vital role in peoples day to day lives. Television being the part of this modern technology has played both positives and negatives in all the age groups but thinking about the positivity we see that children after finishing their studies can invest some of their time watching TV shows, discovery etc to enhance their knowledge. Watching these shows on television help them reduce the chance of having a bad eye sight. Watching television together brings the whole family together and also having various OTT platforms such as Netflix, Amazon prime brings many latest and old movies which can be seen at home rather than going at a expensive movie hall this more importantly brings the family together and helping them spend a quality time. For adults It helps them to stay in touch with the world and to listen and to know about general affairs. Television also helps the working age group to have a stress free time after a hectic schedule of their work On the other hand it can become a spoiler when people don’t set a limit of spending time on it. Sometimes individuals start spending several hours in front of the TV screen which tends making them lazy and unhealthy. For example children tend to spend a lot of time watching cartoons and movies. They should be encouraged to play outdoor games and be physically and mentally healthy rather being a lazy and an obese child. To conclude, excess of anything in the world is considered bad and when used efficiently can be benifitiary for anyone using television as a stress reliever and as a way of connecting to the social and personal life brings joy the atmosphere around you and everyone around you.