Tell a story abou your first love that you can't forget

For me, first love is something that I can never forget in my whole life because the human brain always tends to remember the first time and the last time of everything whether it is a good or bad experience. High school is the best time in my life as I opened my heart to one special personfirst time. When I was an 18 year - old high school student, I was a depressed and introverted girlwho always spent most of my break time in class with a few friends and I was afraid of meeting new people also I rarely smiled at that time until I met a special boy who completely changed my life and my personality traits. One day, my teacher introduced a new male student to my class and when he entered my class, I was doing some exercises so I didn’t notice his appearance in my class until I heard noisy screams of many girls in my class because of him. Therefore, I looked at him and for a moment my eyes caught his eyes and we gazed into each other’s eyes as my heart beat furiously. At that moment my ears started to hear noisy sounds around lower and lower as I was drawn to him since his eyes sparkled and glistened under the light of the sun. I admitted that he was so appealing and handsome that’s why it was not strange for him to be popular in my school. After my teacher introduced him, my teacher told him to sit next to me and I was astonished at first then tried to tell my teacher an excuse so that my teacher could rethink and set that attractive boy to sit somewhere else but unfortunately, my teacher didn’t change her decision so he approached me and sat next to me afterward, for a minute I could sense the envy from other girls behind me, which made me shivers. That was the first time I sat next to a handsome boy and I was too shy so I rarely talked to him first and tried not to touch his hands while writing. In the breaktime, as normally I just stayed in my class but he went out with new friends around school. When I looked at him, he was sitting on a bench in my school yard and talking with other people under rays of sunlight with a smile on his face, which made me realize I and he were different, he was an open and nice person however I was too reserved and quite. For a moment I wanted to be just like him and I hated my personallity a lot. On the next day, he came to class earlier than me and he greeted me and asked me some questions about me because he wanted to know more about me but I was shy so I just greeted him back and I didn’t answer him. Maybe he thought that I was rude but I hoped he could understand me, just because of my weird personality. After about thirty minutes, some of my classmates entered the class and a group of girls flocked around him and they asked me if I could move to somewhere else to sit for a bit because they wanted to have a conversation with him, as normally I was going to stand up and move but he told to those girls that he didn’t want me to move to somewhere else so he told me to stay with him. When those girls heard his words, they were totally jealous of me and they gave me angry eyes which I can sense and I was quite scared of them so luckily after someminutes a bell rang and I was saved. While I was in math class, I realized that he was good at math and he could solve any difficult math exercises that other people couldn’t do solve and one time I was thinking about how to solve one exercise in math but suddenly my teacher called me to go to the stage to do it so I was too afraid and nervous then he realized that I didn’t know how to solve it and he gave me his answer with sparkled eyes and happy smile, which made my face turned red also in that moment I fell in love with him. Later in the breaktime, he asked me if I wanted to have breakfast with him, I was going to turn down his invitation but he stopped me and just holded my right hand and went out with him, he bought me a bread that I liked and ate with him, his actions touched my heart and I had a crush on him already. Afterward, I gradually got used to him and became more open because he always talked to me and introduced me many friends, I didn’t realize how much I had changed since I met him and whenever he was with me, he always told me about many funny stories just to make me smile. Afterthat, I was decided to confess my love to him but I was afraid that he could reject it so I always thought that I could confess my feelings to him another days and it kept repeating over and over until one day he was absent from class and I felt sad because I missed him a lot and one of my friend announced me that he went abroad already but I didn’t believe until I saw his letter that he wrote to me, he said he had feelings for me. I couldn’t imagine how I felt, it was like chaos of emotions I felt sad, happy, angry in a moment. I tried to contact him but he was gone and I didn’t have his social medias so I couldn’t text him that I also loved him. Up to now, I still feel really regret whenever I miss him and think about him. I wish I could confess my feelings to him earlier and said thanks for everything that he gave me and that’s a lesson I could never forget in my whole life that don’t wait for other days to do something that I can do today.