The topic related to children’s education is becoming the top concern of the whole society. And the issue of whether parents or schools should be responsible of teaching their children to the good members in society has been in a heated debate. This essay will offer an in depth look into both of there views. Personally, I believe that need cooperation between schools and parents in education children.

The topic related to children’s education is becoming the top concern of the whole society. And the issue of whether parents or schools should be responsible of teaching their children to the good members in society has been in a heated debate. This essay will offer an in depth look into both of there views. Personally, I believe that need cooperation between schools and parents in education children. First of all, the family have an important role in the formation of the children’s personality. The parent grow up children when they is infant. The parent can impact to their character through a lot of daily routine. For example, when their parents always have conflict, angry the children will become have antisocial behavior. They can have behavior violence. Meanwhile, the children have a peaceful childhood, it help them have a positive view of society. Beside, the children spend many time in house, so they can be easy access or learn skill, behavior of their members family. Action and character of children were beginning to take shape very early. Therefore, the information, knowledge, skill or behavior of members in family affect direct to the development character of children. On the other hand, the school is society, which is diminished. In schools, the children access a lot of different people. don’t look like in home, the children is not central, they must study, work might not be freedom work. In here, they learn knowledge, skill or behavior, which enable them to exist in society, where have a lot of pitfall, struggle, …. In addition, through their friends or teacher, they can have a few experience. For instance, their friends have a mistake when working examine because they is not careful and industrious, the children can come across this mistake and have better examine. In conclusion, it seem to be that, the school, family both influence to the development of children in different aspect. They help children can option develop all character and knowledge, skill, which help them can easy across pitfall in society.