Châu Bùi- a role model of enormous popularity among youngsters

Nowadays, it seems obvious that everyday is a battle. You may say this is an exaggeration but in fact, it makes sense. You start off the day with a huge effort to just open your eyes and get out of bed, you compete with hundreds of other candidates just for a nine-to-five job, you try your best to nail the entrance test into your dream university, . . . Huge challenges need huge motivation. Therefore, this article is all about one of the role models for youngsters that you may find interesting: Châu Bùi. To a larger or lesser extent, everyone needs a role model. Role models are not necessarily your idol, simply just the person that you admire and learn a lot from. There is one thing that all influencers have in common: good self-image and positive energy that can spread. Châu Bùi is a popular influencer among young people. She now has a big youtube channel and many followers on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, . . . Her youtube channel is dedicated to giving people advice on healthy lifestyle and fashion tips. You can find a video about how to make a healthy cocktail, or learn some tips about how to look cool, beautiful, yet unique, . . . It is not just about tutorials, it is also about giving inspiration. Aesthetic vibes are easy to find in almost all of her videos. Maybe you are not necessarily going to make a plate of salad after watching her videos, but most importantly you get the inspiration to live a healthier life. On social media platforms, she often promotes new products for famous brand names, or posts pictures of herself as a model, . . . Her story is an inspirational one. At the age of ten, knowing that she had to improve her physical appearance to become a model, Châu Bùi started to hit the gym. She has been working on improving her body physically and mentally for more than a decade. She managed to get a degree at university and pursue her career at the same time. And finally she reaped the rewards she deserved. She was voted Top Fashion Influencer at the age of 20, many famous brand names have been reaching out to collaborate with her when launching new products, . . . When you have a good self-image, many people certainly want you to be their brand ambassador. Sometimes, life is not about competing, but learning the good from others. This article was written to somehow ignite in you the motivation to pursue what you love, the desire to succeed in your career at an early age, and the will to overcome challenges in life. You should be your own leader, but it is indeed great to have someone to look up to and learn something from.