Teaching children is a topic that has been debated frequently for many years. Some people think that children having unique abilities should be taught together; however, others oppose it

Teaching children is a topic that has been debated frequently for many years. Some people think that children having unique abilities should be taught together; however, others oppose it. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument before giving my final opinion in the end. On the one hand, it has some benefits when we teach children of different abilities together. Firstly, they can improve both social abilities and cooperative ability. it is because they always discuss and communicate with their partner. For example, when they have issues, it is hard to resolve when thinking alone rather than find out together. besides,   pupils can help each other address their weaknesses. Because they only know their strengths. As a result, teaching them together not only can they enhance their teamwork but they also saving time to complete their tasks.  On the other hand,   it can be deniable that brilliant students should have a separate curriculum like special treatment. The first reason is other students can affect during the study such as talking and playing together with them which distracts them. To illustrate, only when children study alone could they focus on the course more efficiently. In addition, it helps them develop their independent thinking. when there is no one to consult or confer with, one is forced to think for themself. In conclusion, teaching children of different abilities together or just intelligence has a special treatment that has both sides. In my opinion, I want children to study together because I do not want any discrimination between brilliance and the other students in my class.