Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and its effect, in Vietnam, many schools have been closed and shifted to online learning. of about 120-150 words to express your viewpoint.

The COVID-19 epidemic has brought about tremendous impacts, not only on economic and work but also learning. Owing to following the social-distancing, there are many schools in Vietnam that shifted from face-to-face studying to taking online classes. From my point of view, I am in favor of the way above due to many reasons. On the one hand, we are able to stay safe and sound only by sitting in our room and studying. Scientists have determined that the virus will be easily infected should people keep going outside and exposing to one another. Thus, the policy has had such an appropriate way to prevent that situation: learning on websites. On the second hand, now that we cannot let youngsters stop broadening knowledge, taking online lectures is the only and the most effective way for them to keep moving forward. In addition, after a long trial-and –error process of adapting, we are bound to comprehend the principles of this way of learning. We break new ground in cutting-edge devices and websites, which breathes a new life into teenagers’ study. Hence, widening knowledge becomes far more convenient and easier. In summary, that students aware of the need to adhere to take online courses is mighty crucial. Everybody, from old to young, take charge of fighting against the COVID-19 pandemic and leaving no stone unturned.