People have different views with regard to the question how to make our road safely. In my views, both punishments and a range of other measure may be used together to improve driving habit better.

People have different views with regard to the question how to make our road safely. In my views, both punishments and a range of other measure may be used together to improve driving habit better. On the one hand, punishments can certainly help to encourage people driving safely. Penalties for dangerous drivers could act as a deterrent, meaning that people avoid repeating the same a criminal behavior. There are types of different driving punishments such as small fines, high awareness courses, even prison sentences. The purposes of these penalties for dangerous drivers see that their action has negative consequences. As a result, we would hope that drives become more discipline and alert, and that they follow rules more carefully. On the other hand, I belive that safe driving can be encouraged in various ways that do to punish drivers. Firstly, it is important that have to educate people in true way before they start to drive and this could be done in schools and even as a part of more expended or difficult driving test. Seconly, governments and national communities would reduce transport accidents by investing in pubic transport systems better, meaning that fewer people would go car. In conclusion, while penalties can help to deter uncarefully driving, I believe that other safe road measures are also introduced.