Improvements in technology bring many environmental issues, a lot of people think that people need have simpler lives to solve environmental problems, from my perspective, I believe that technology is the way to reduce detrimental impacts of people’ s activities to environment.

Improvements in technology bring many environmental issues, a lot of people think that people need have simpler lives to solve environmental problems, from my perspective, I believe that technology is the way to reduce detrimental impacts of people’ s activities to environment. On the one hand, activities of resident cause many negative effects to environment, individuals need have live less depend on technology. Nowadays, walking, cycling and public transport are encouraged, because demanding use car increase significantly, more and more road become traffic jam, this contribute on high level of exhaust emission, air pollution. Moreover, a lot of technology, which help individual’s live become convenient, comfortable also take part in global warming. There use electricity to operate, especially, electricity is created by fossil fuel and others material, which relate a lot of co2 to environment, which pave a way climate change. To reduce affect of people to environment, the annual event call earth hours is organise, which trun light of 60 minutes. On the other hand, technology also is a method, which not only decline processing climate change, but also bring the happiness for individuals. Thank to the development of technology, people can create electricity from a few new materials such as solar, wave, wind, … as a result, people do not need rely on non- renewable, and people can use electricity without considerably damaging the environment. Besides, using technology in the product process, this help save materials, reducing the problem of industrial waste. Last but not least, a lot of items can be recycled such as paper, glass, which enable to decline a large number of waste in the environment, the problems of pollution are solved. In conclusion, while some people think that they should live simpler lives to prevent environmental issues, I would argue that these problems can be dealt with by technological improvements.