Television'a affect children's behavior

Nowadays children spend a lot of time watching television. It has an effect on their behavior. This effect has downsides but it has not upsides. Firstly, children watch TV programs and advertisements. It affects children's behavior. Because nowdays there are many violence and unpleasant scenes. It is wrong choice for children. And most of them prefer to watch a cartoon. But there are many fight, violence and other unpleasant scenes. And these programes have impact on children's behavior. According to these programes children's minds may change. However, children spend a lot of time watching televison. For example, they watch TV when they get up. Almost, they watch TV all day. Spending a lot of time watch TV or watch TV are the same thoughts. But some people say these thoughts are completely different. It is wrong. Personally, both of them affect children's behavior badly. These avdertisements are created bad effects on children. They tend so bad behavior. This behavior will affect future life badly. İn conclusion, government prevent it for removing violence advertisements and other scenes. And children must be under parental control. Children mustn't watch TV a lot. And so effect of television is reduced on children.