Discussion both views essay

In the modern era, watching TV boost creativity becomes a matter for discussion. Although there are some downsides of watching TV, I am of the opinion that the upside are more compelling than the downsides. On the one hand, there are wide ranges of reasons why people think that seating near TV may be detrimental for creativity. First and foremost, it could bring laziness because watching TV every single day makes youngsters less creative. If we watch regularly, for example, it interacts us with other TV programs like watching football matches. What is more, it could place a severe a strain on couch potato's health. Researchers showed that, sitting whole day near the TV it could bring health problems including, obesity and eye damage. If they watching TV or films consistently, that it would be harmful for them and their creativity skill. On the other hand, I still believe that the pros are greater than the cons. Firstly, watching economical TV programs boost creativity and innovative skills. If young generation, for instance, watch this kind of TV programs it would be an asset in order to broaden their horizon. Secondly, we have an opportunity to learn beneficial tendencies like, learning foreign language by watching TV regularly. Finally we can learn useful scenarios from movies, for example, we may choose meticulous speeches. As a consequence, watching TV tend to be creative person in near future. To conclude, it seems to me that the beneficial sides of watching TV are more significant than the potential risks.