describe why it is your favourite animal

Well India is a diverse country there are different kind of animals like pet animals, wild animals as well as domestic animals but here I would like to talk about the animal which I like the most it is not only another it is a dolphin. I really like the dolphin because of its cuteness. Moreover I like it because of its beautiful looking. Interesting lit is looking like a fish and it is very cute. To be honest first time I saw the dolphin in the zoo actually it was two years ago that time of my friends have a burning desire to visit the zoo and we planned to go to the zoo which is stone throw away from my friends house and there We saw a lot of animals but when I saw the dolphin and it looks amazing and it was very cute animal and I like it because of interesting habits. For instance, it can learn easily like how to play a football and I visit the dolphin show in which dolphin played a football with his partner. Therefore, We can say that dolphin has good cognitive skills and so that’s why I like these animals very much and it is a interesting animal in the world and nowadays i am writing a book on a dolphin in which I explicate all the features and all the interesting habits of a dolphin. In the end i would like to say that dolphin is one of the animal which is liked by me.