Environmental issues are one of the main troubles thot people are facing nowadays

Environmental issues are one of the main troubles that people are facing nowadays. A large group of people might not adequately realize about environmental problems. I feel strongly that the majority of people do not care about nature consequently, therefore. Firstly, it is well known that natural issues have gradual consequences because of this not everyone people are not made cognizant of it. People do nothing with contamination, until the moment it interferes with them. As a notable example, a small group of people is aware of melting glaciers, or global warming, since the damaging effects of these problems are not visible to them. On the other hand, it can also be argued that the state and media do not inform about the detrimental damages made to the environment moreover do not stimulate the public to shift their attention to nature. By broadcasting the news about environmental issues and their protection, then it raises people’s awareness of the scale of the threat and how they can contribute. To put it in other words, if a certain topic is touched in the media, people might read more about it, study, talk, and discuss it. In conclusion, many people do not pay attention to environmental issues for many reasons since they do not concern about their daily life, and they are not discussed in the media.