Television is good for health while some people think it had created worst impact on children. In your opinion do the advantages of television outweight the disadvantages

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that television is significant part of our lives and it play crucial role in modern era, while some mankind concur that it has been created bad effect on little one. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of it plays vital role as well as world is becoming more and more digitalized, moreover People can not think their life without TV. The top-notch concrete reason is children feel stressless and when they watch TV they have gained knowledge about current affairs and also helping for entertaining purpose. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is human kind who suffering from illness, nevertheless when they watch their favourite programme on television they forget about their pain. The rearmost coherent factor to be consider which can not be neglected is this is beneficial for children's education, although due to this pandemic situation teacher take online lecture on particular channels and children attain it without any problems. Thus, it is clear that this device is more helpful and also hase certainly undeniable. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others, so the public in general tend to distinguish that sometimes TV have made harmful device in order to watch over time, which was multifarious reasons. To commence with, people deem that whenever children spent on tv programme, they see some criminal story or horror history, subsequently they feel like strain and worry. Therefore, it produce unpleasant impact on their mind. According to research in university of Oxford in America when people see TV over 5_6 hours in a regular basis afterwards they suffering in to headache. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting, tv generated positive outcome in world as well as huge source of information, however it's contrary can be overlooked or controlled.