Television is becoming an indispensable tool in people’s life with boost development of Internet. It is commonly believed that some programs with shots or scenes of violence begin to flood the TV screens and they claim that the young individuals, as well as the whole society, are unavoidably affected. In my perspective, I think it has adverse impact on the public.

One prominent reason is that the violence contents set detrimental role models for young viewers, the youngsters will imitate the scenes and actions of fighting and crimes in TV programs, thus becoming criminals. Without the guidance of teachers and parents, juvenile may consider those actions as commonplace things in real life, instead of crime committing because of the blank of the crime-relating laws Secondly,such kinds of programs have negative influence on adults as well。For example,Watching the shots or scenes of erotic and provoking episode takes an significant negative effect on their qualities, although they have higher ability to distinguish right from wrong and they have stronger awareness of law. As a result, they tend to be more aggressive, What’s more, while it is true that some of the scenes of the films or television are reflect the things in our life, it is undeniable that it will educate the people’s right to know the truth of the world,but producing knock on effect on audience to some extent,for instant,many real-life cases reveal various criminals of robbing a bank,burglarizing a household from TV,which cause the chaos society。 In conclusion,despite the fact that some violence scenes in films establish a right for normal people to protect themselves, I believe that TV have some negative influence on individuals and even on society,the amount of violence in films and TV should be controlled。