You are going to another country to study

I hope, you would be doing well. I'm writing this letter to inform you that I have been shortlisted for Masters in Computer Science from the University of Toronto, Canada. I'll be moving to your city, Toronto by the start of next month. I'm looking forward to meeting you as soon as I'll arrive. As you know that I have been working as a Software Engineer in Pakistan for the past three years and I'm well versed in the website development field. I want to get a part-time job of 20 hours per week in Toronto. This part-time job will help me in paying my University's tuition fee and other living expenses. I'll need your assistance with landing such a job. As you are in the technical community so you can either provide me with a list of contact details of technical recruiters or share the local job hunting sites where I'll be able to forward my resume. Moreover, your reference in my resume will definitely help me in boosting the chances of getting shortlisted. If you have any other suggestions for me then feel free to share those as well. Hoping to hear from you soon with a positive response.