Foreign Languages learning before moving

The Language barrier is a common problem in the foreign community facing by the people from different nationality. There are many situations they have to face due to the lack of knowledge of a overseas language. this lack of knowledge can cause serious problems, and I alsoagree with this thinking. There are numerous reasons behind these statements. The first and foremost reason is that without having proper knowledge of a foreign language if you move to a different country, then you will face social challenges. These challenges can be socialization, getting help and surviving over there. You cannot talk with their native people and cannot get their help if they will not understand your language or what you want from them. As well as, while going out you will find it difficult to survive because in the overseas society, you have to read the menu to order food, signboard for directions or other things. The second problem could be financial or economic. Different regions have different rules, you can not work in a number of companies if you cannot speak the local language. You ought to learn their language if you want to find a job in a reputed company. To conclude, before moving to another provincial people should do an effort to learn their language. Otherwise, they will face a number of challenges.