learning technology in the future

In the reading, the author presents two main aspects of educational technology, namely, the learning technology’s perspective in recent years and several difficulties of it. To begin with, the education outlook presented shows that the transformation from traditional courses into online ones had been conducted in half of the middle school learning programs in 2019. Due to Covid-19, the following year, citizens have to acclimate to e-learning to continue their learning journey; of course, the hardships can not be avoided. Therefore, there are some severe obstacles citizens have to cope with. In terms of interaction, people’s communication plays a significant role in inspiring and motivating; despite the existence of diplomatic applications and their potential benefits, learners still encounter concentration difficulties. Additionally, because of the complication and the various methods in conveying lessons, learning equipment needs to be developed comprehensively and exemplified overall. Besides the requirement of well-designed tools, the meager flexibility in the evaluating process is a pivotal problem. In detail, computers can not assess and grade student's work relating to reasoning skills, fundamentals of educational institutions. To recapitulate, virtual learning is a long-term mission, which not only takes time to develop comprehensively but also requires both inquiries and experimentation.