Television has significant influence on the culture of many societies. Some people say that television hase negatively affected the development of your society? Do you agree or dis agree

In modern contemporary. There has been widespread discussion about television and various explanation have been put forward. The number of advocates may strenuously argue that television and if it should be viewed as a adverse impact to society. There adversaries may claim otherwise. Considering the numerous arguments made. This essay will argue the effects of TV set on people life and provide evidence to support my opinion. There are a number of reasons way many individuals support view that television is considered be disadvantageous to society First and foremost viewing of TV set can be a source of distraction in our life, turning away our focus from the more vital things in life. It can also be argued that we tend to waste hours in front of the TV set instead of working on our goals and ambitions. To sum up, due to the fact of these factors it clear that there no doubt television could supply many drawbacks to community. However, there are several of causes way individuals oppose the view that television could provide a negative impact to society. First of all Television could be a significant sources of information to learn a new things if usedcorrectly. For instance, numerous school around the world use TV channels to teach difficult subject such as math and science. From my experience, I have learned a plethora of things from TV especially when I studied the primary school. As results of these aspects it is apparent that there are several benefits of TV as was clearly outlined in this essay. In conclude, while there are strong arguments on both sides of this case, my personal opinion or that TV set usage is best avoided or minimized as we should focus on other productive tasks instead. I would strongly recommend that people view how much time they currently spend on watching TV set and see how this time can be put better use.