Television has destroyed communication among friends and family for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

From the dawn of human civilisation, technology continues to extend its roots with each passing day and invention of Television is one of the example. Some people believes that it ruined their communication and others thought it helps is to make our bondings stronger. This eassay is an attempt of discussing the impact of television on our communication. On one hand, in fast-pacing world, every individual have their own choices and different likes or dislikes. For example, children mostly like to watch cartoons and younger ones spend their time on watching movies. In some families there are different rooms having different TV per family member which ruined their communication and they hardly with each other as they like to watch alone. Furthermore, there are number of people who describes TV's as a threat because according to them TV rise the conflicts in family. For instance, in middle class, family members always ought to fight to play their favourite shows which are not liked by others owing to which they stop talking with each other. However, several people believes that it makes their bonding stronger as in number of houses family members sit together to watch one particular show. To exemplify, the family programmes like marriage movie of relatives or family members, comedy shows etc. Moreover, Television always trying to update us about our country and world that is it provides us information related to elections, awaring us about different new rules and regulations imposed on common people. To conclude irrefutably, after discussing all, it can be epitomized TV effect our communication on some extent but it also makes our bonding stronger and keep us updated. So, in my opinion television not have much effect on our communocation as everything in this world have its own merit with demerits