Some people think that reading stories is good in leisure time for children on the other side some believe that computer games or watching tv is popular among teenagers.

It is an irrefutable fact that books play a crucial role in the populace. Owing to the fact, it is claim by few people that best method to utilise spare time by children to study the stories while other persons consider seeing discoveries on television along with spending time on video games would be productive. I agree with the first view and also explicate the reason in upcoming fragments prior to thr conclusion is reach. To begin with, there are multifarious causes that scanning storeline ought to quintessential for youngsters. The first and foremost reason, it entailed for the growth of right side brain of teenagers. This routine practice could not only aid to enhance creativity in the contrary also boost their imagination level. As a result, their mind would be capabled to build unique plans in scant time that help to stand in competative atmosphere. For instance, a survey conducted by association of Asia revealed that the students who were read a fairy tale, had develope unusual however beneficial strategies. On the top of it left brain would be developed when the young persons could pursue an imaginatery articals that directly impact on their reading skills. These skills would be sharped day by day. Consequently, their intelligence would be escalated gradually that help to stand in competative atmosphere. To demonstrate in a number of nations, the higest intelligence level was recorded by students who were addicted to pursuing narration on daily basis. To conclude, this eassy discussed about the benefits and outcomes when youngters has been preferred to skimming story books instead of utilizing modern equipments for entainment such as computer games alon with see the numerious telecasted shows.