Studying business at college is better way while some people think there are many other ways for learning business

It is often argued that studying business courses at college and university is the finest way of learning it. While others believe there are many premium distinctive ways to acquire knowledge about business. This essay will first focus on the importance of studying business at higher educational level and will next explain the better way to learn business. Firstly, studying business has become legendary, over the past few decades. In other words, many students in college and university opts for commerce feild. For instance, according to the data, In 2020, University of California have witnessed 80% of students have applied for master of business management. On the other hand, there are far more different, simple and better ways if learning business. Meeting other entrepreneurs, learning through internet and so on. For example, many business applications like meesho, myntra, are providing online business opportunities to beginners. Hence the fresh starter can learn business rapidly through online mode. In my opinion, the most outstanding ways of learning business is to apply for course at university or colleges. This can nurture and organize the successful business man. In conclusion, there are many unique way of learning or starting a but, studying business through higher level of education can build the rudimentary foundation for new business setup.