Some people think that hosting a major international sporting event brings many benefits for a country. Other people say that there are more disadvantages.

Today, thanks to arrangement of various vital global sport event show many priorities for host countries between economic and travel aspects. However, some people still believe that there are many prohibits instead of. This essay argue that hosting international sport event will indicate many benefits at all. In my opinions, taking place many international events especially sports, or traditional days would share lots of benefits for both the government and the citizens. Such as, enhancing the potential income from diversity of sources as entrance tickets, souvenirs, travel locations as well. That leads to the huge amount of employment for a certain periods, therefore, many local citizen can have an opportunity in raising their personal income based on the successful events. Moreover, sport culture from many part of the world is also a chance to come over host country sport culture as well. Local sport participators can expand their limitation as well as boarded their’s horizon on globally sport knowledges. On the other hands, occurring an events indicate many limitation on country’s safe and legislation perspectively. Open the border freely, will rapidly grow up number of illegal traveller, which leads to the risk in amount of crimes reasonably. In some countries, with the weak protection legislation hosting the international event can be considered as the worst decision for local citizen life quality in a short term. As a results, decision on organizing global event should based on the domestic criminal situation at all. The government should pay more attention on investigation a citizen fulfillment about the particular event as well as suitable rule for preventing inner safe from outer detrimental aspects.