The increase in the production of cons goods result in damage to do nature environment what are the codes for this and what solution can be used by the people.

It has been Observed that the surging in the manufacturing of Customer belongings drawbacks in the suffering to the texture climate. There are multiple reasons for such an occasions; and also this has some significant influences. Both the root causes as well as the impacts are discussed further. Scrutinizing the causes, there are several reasons to effect in nature climate. Importantly, more factories are causing pollution. They produce extra fuels and gases as well as harm to the surrounding areas. However, industries are using more resources for making products for instance, Paper making products firstly they cut trees and using various resources for outcomes of paper. On the other hand, several measures can be implemented to overcome this issue. To begin with, companies should develop wastage units for dispose garbage disposable units and plantation in and around industry. Moreover, Government should Formulate strict low to protect nature. Therefore Awareness should be treated among people regarding recycling, reusing products and Repairing products they should adopt to Green way in office building for proper natural light, Ventilation and also used eco-friendly materials. This can help a lot in the world. To conclude, although there are several causes for harm environment such as more resources and pollution. Yet, taking steps such as adopt green way in companies as well as take strict laws to save nature can solve the problem to a large extent.