Television dominates the free-time for too many people and makes people lazy, preventing them from socialising with others. .

Taking into consideration this issue we can say that being a TV lover leads not only laziness or having limit in communication with people but also in a number of illnesses. In spite of this facts it has some good points too. Below I will give some of my reasons to support my opinions. In the beginning I can say watching TV too much is loosing time in vain. As well as it has bad influence on personal development. As a result, people may not have tendency to make progress in different fields. From another hand of view, watching TV regularly brings some illnesses such as low eye-sight or obesity. It is of course harmful for one's health as well asprovoke their illnesses too. To illustrate this, as a thought of specialists, a child who is 4-5 years old, should not watch TV more than 40 minutes a day. My mother always made us have break after watching TVmore than half an hour and let our eyes rest for several minutes. It was a good way of saving our health. From the other side, every negative matters also has some positive aspects. Television gives to some people the opportunity to learn what cannot be learnt from books. Television and movies in particular, allow people to feel the reality and see what they will most likely not be able to see in their lives. To put in a nutshell, I would like to say that if we follow to keep balance in watching TV it makes us avoid getyig ill and gives chance to enlarge outloom.