Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources.

It argued that endeavor to protect animals in the brinks of collapse is a waste. Nevertheless, I completely disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, there are various benefits to prevent the extinction of animals. Initially, animals help balance the ecosystem as each species is integral to the food chain. If one creature dies, it affects both fauna and flora, even humans. For instance, bees assist the process of flowers' pollination which can create fruits as well as the food of residents. Furthermore, wildlife and nature reserves would generate a large amount of turnover to the local region, which allows tourists to visit by selling entrance tickets, souvenirs, service changes. Compared to those where are attracted many tourists by the unique animals and plants such as Africa, this source of revenue has been positive in various realms around the world. On the other hand, allocating resources to the same wildlife means preserving human's natural environment. In this way, citizens need to conserve the forests, plant more trees and stop exploiting nature, this resulted in a decrease in air pollution. The reason is that rainforests absorb carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and release oxygen and stabilize the Earth's climate. Besides, jungles also can protect inhabitants from natural disasters such as landslides or floods. If people destroyed these green belts, the cost to overcome the natural disasters would far outweigh the cost of conservation. With respect to dire hurricanes and tsunamis that could make much more property damages and fatal individuals annually. By the way of conclusion, I consider that saving the animal from vanishing is a must-have task and not a waste of investment.